Bestuur > Over Jabbeke > Perslijst

Perslijst 2020




DE BRUGSE PERSBOND www.brugsepersbond.be leden@brugsepersbond.be /
BELGA PERSAGENTSCHAP
Sandro Delare
www.belga.be sandro.delare@hotmail.be /
GALBERTUS PERSAGENTSCHAP
Geert Weymeis
/ redactie@persagentschap.be 0475/22 85 11
Jan Bart Van, In / janbartvanin@west-vlaanderen.be 0478/26 76 44
HET NIEUWSBLAD
Danny Lingier
www.nieuwsblad.be danny.lingier@telenet.be 0499/12 10 76
HET LAATSTE NIEUWS
Patrick Anthone
www.hln.be patrickanthone@outlook.com 0486/65 63 86
Ruben Lagae www.hln.be ruben.lagae@persgroep.be /
Siebe De Voogt www.hln.be siebe.devoogt@outlook.com 0474/40 04 48
Jan Degoe www.hln.be jan.degoe@persgroep.be 0479/20 89 34
Arne Hanseeuw www.hln.be arne.hanseeuw@persgroep.be 0486/65 63 86
KRANT VAN WEST-VLAANDEREN
BRUGSCH HANDELSBLAD

Patrick Anthone
www.kw.be patrickanthone@outlook.com 0486/65 63 86
Ilse Naudts www.kw.be ilse.naudts@kw.be 0468/13 61 13
Stefaan Reuse www.kw.be stefaan.reuse@skynet.be 0475/43 10 07
De Streekkrant/Tam Tam
De Zondag

Stefaan Reuse
www.kw.be stefaan.reuse@skynet.be 0475/43 10 07
Cesare Gregori www.streekkrant.be cesare.gregori@skynet.be /
TIPS
Timothy Inghelbrecht
www.tips.be redactie@tips.be 0475/31 02 29
VTM NIEUWSREDACTIE
Klaas Danneel
www.vtm.be klaasdanneel@gmail.com 0495/68 48 26
FOCUS/WTV
Stefaan Kerger
www.focus-wtv.be redactie@focus-wtv.be 051/26 95 25
Jan Van Maele www.focus-wtv.be jan.van.maele1@pandora.be /
Ken Pieters www.focus-wtv.be Ken.pieters@hotmail.be 0473/73 71 11
REDACTIE IN VLAANDEREN www.inVlaanderen.be reedactie@inVlaanderen.be /
REDACTIE REGIO ONLINE www.regioonlinebelgium.be redactie@regioonlinebelgium.be /
WESTNIEUWS
Serge Jansen
www.westnieuws.be serge@westnieuws.be 051/25 95 25
TOPPR
Kim Verbruggen
www.topprsite.wordpress.com toppr@outlook.be /
RADIO KOMPAS
Tommy Degraeve
www.radiokompas.be pers@radiokompas.be /
RADIO 2 WEST-VLAANDEREN<./b>
Chris De Bruyn
www.radio2.be/regios/west-vlaanderen chris_db_58@hotmail.com 0476/54 39 00
Ken Pieters www.radio2.be/regios/west-vlaanderen Ken.pieters@hotmail.be 0473/73 71 11
PERSFOTOGRAFIE
Benny Prooti
www.prootpersfotografen.be benny.proot@telenet.be 0475/75 64 49
PERSFOTOGRAFIE
Michel Vanneuville
/ michel.vanneuville@telenet.be 0476/43 61 26