Bestuur > Over Jabbeke > Perslijst

Perslijst 2017




DE BRUGSE PERSBOND www.brugsepersbond.be leden@brugsepersbond.be /
BELGA PERSAGENTSCHAP Sandro Delaro www.belga.be sandro.delaere@hotmail.be /
GALBERTUS PERSAGENTSCHAP Geert Weymeis / redactie@persagentschap.be 0475/22 85 11
Jan Bart Van In / janvi@skynet.be 0478/26 76 44
HET NIEUWSBLAD Danny Lingier www.nieuwsblad.be danny.lingier@telenet.be 0499/12 10 76
Stefaan Reuse www.nieuwsblad.be stefaan.reuse@skynet.be 0475/43 10 07
HET LAATSTE NIEUWS Patrick Anthone www.hln.be patrickanthone@outlook.com 0486/65 63 86
Ruben Lagae www.hln.be ruben.lagae@persgroep.be /
Siebe De Voogt www.hln.be siebe.devoogt@outlook.com 0474/40 04 48
Jan Degoe www.hln.be jan.degoe@persgroep.be 0479/20 89 34
Arne Hanseeuw www.hln.be arne.hanseeuw@persgroep.be 0475/56 90 92
KRANT VAN WEST-VLAANDEREN
BRUGSCH HANDELSBLAD
Patrick Anthone www.kw.be patrickanthone@outlook.com 0486/65 63 86
Ilse Naudts www.kw.be ilse.naudts@kw.be 0468/13 61 13
Jean Herreboudt www.kw.be jean.herreboudt@kw.be 0476/91 87 15
Stefaan Reuse www.kw.be stefaan.reuse@skynet.be 0475/43 10 07
DE STREEKKRANT
TAM TAM
DE ZONDAG
Stefaan Reuse www.streekkrant.be stefaan.reuse@skynet.be 0475/43 10 07
Cesare Gregori www.streekkrant.be cesare.gregori@skynet.be /
TIPS Timothy Inghelbrecht www.tips.be redactie@tips.be 0475/31 02 29
VTM NIEUWSREDACTIE Klaas Danneel www.vtm.be klaasdanneel@gmail.com 0495/68 48 26
FOCUS/WTV Stefaan Kerger www.focus-wtv.be redactie@focus-wtv.be 051/26 95 25
Jan Van Maele www.focus-wtv.be jan.van.maele1@pandora.be /
Ken Pieters www.focus-wtv.be Ken.pieters@hotmail.be 0473/73 71 11
REDACTIE IN VLAANDEREN / www.inVlaanderen.be redactie@inVlaanderen.be /
WESTNIEUWS Serge Jansen www.westnieuws.be serge@westnieuws.be 051/25 95 25
TOPpr Kim Verbruggen https://topprsite.wordpress.com toppr@outlook.be /
RADIO KOMPAS Tommy Degraeve www.radiokompas.eu pers@radiokompas.eu /
RADIO 2 WEST-VLAANDEREN Ken Pieters / Ken.pieters@hotmail.be 0473/73 71 11
PERSFOTOGRAFIE Benny Proot www.prootpersfotografen.be benny.proot@telenet.be 0475/75 64 49
PERSFOTOGRAFIE

Michel Vanneuville / michel.vanneuville@telenet.be 0476/43 61 26


Download perslijst